When Love Comes


COMING December 2023


Take a journey back to Wyoming in the last book in the Wyoming Sunrise Series where readers again meet Charlotte Eliason and Tobias Hallman.

Full description coming soon.

Readers of Christian historical romance will enjoy this faith-based series with tender romance, plentiful humor, and memorable characters.

Wyoming Sunrise Series
Prequel: Love’s New Beginnings (Lydie and Solomon’s story)
Book One: Forgotten Memories
Book Two: Dreams of the Heart (March 7, 2023)
Book Three: When Love Comes (December 5, 2023)