Love’s Promise


COMING March 2024


Take a journey back to Wyoming in the fourth book in the Wyoming Sunrise Series where readers meet Silas McFadden and Amaya Alvarado.

Full description coming soon.

Readers of Christian historical romance will enjoy this faith-based series with tender romance, plentiful humor, and memorable characters.

Wyoming Sunrise Series

Newsletter Subscribers: An Unexpected Arrival (Frederick’s story)
Prequel: Love’s New Beginnings (Lydie and Solomon’s story)
Book One: Forgotten Memories
Book Two: Dreams of the Heart
Book Three: When Love Comes (December 5, 2023)

Book Four: Love’s Promise (March 2024)